Just another WordPress.com site

Becky Cloonan


Becky Cloonan - I See the Devil in my Sleep

For anyone who knows me, this post was an easy one to see coming.

Becky Cloonan is my favorite comic book illustrator hands down; from the way she draws and uses her inks to the story’s she works on and even her old school fliers for bands like Against Me! and The Appleseed Cast.

She has illustrated amazing comics like DEMO (Brian Wood) and East Coast Rising (which unfortunately she never finished..)

Point of the matter is I wanted to attach that page above from I See The Devil In My Sleep because its cool.

And this one is from DEMO.

Sad and Beautiful World - DEMO - Becky Cloonan / Brian Wood

Now I have to go to work.

Later losers.

 

(Also I should mention that my top banner is by Becky Cloonan!)

Leave a Reply

