Just another WordPress.com site

Omega The Unknown!


The Best American Comics 2010 Cover

I brought this hard cover anthology a few months back when I first realized that I was making tips and I wasn’t spending money on drinking AND I was still getting paid.. Opened a world of not saving money to me that I hadn’t previously be a part of.

Anyway, point is I picked this up at Metropolise Book Store relatively cheap, and one of the most interesting comics it featured was Omega The Unknown (written by Jonathan Lethem and illustrated by Farel Dalrymple)

How could you not be instantly sold on this cover? (for #7)

Omega the Unknown - Farel Dalrymple

Pretty awesome I know. Here is the normal page to page style..

Yup.

You want it.

I have it.

Go get it.

Game Over.

Leave a Reply

