Just another WordPress.com site

Adrian Tomine


Punk Girl - Adrian Tomine

SO!

Aside from chasing down the rest of King City ( i need 7, 8, 10 and 12) and all of DMZ (which i have decided would be best to buy online at Mile High Comics) I have finished the sets i was collecting and am moving to more and more that I am finding ever day because I don’t get that much free time while people 1. aren’t at work or 2. are awake.

Point being, I’m chasing down Optic Nerve by Adrian Tomine.

I’ve been told its illusive to find but worth it and I already love the art work.

Thats all really. It’s not like I’m actually talking to anyone so I don’t have to be witty or even interesting.

Skate or Die, Bitch.

One response

  1. Pingback: oh no! « wesingincolour

Leave a Reply

