Just another WordPress.com site

Process of distraction.


Here is how my average night works.. (with images and links!)

 

I start by looking through a previously Favorited page of a mad artist. Tonight it was Sam McKenzie.

 

"Understandin" - Sam McKenzie

Then I start looking through the links on his page to see what I come up with. Excluding the fact that the entire last post started here as well, this is where I went the second time round!

Page 20 - Sheldon Vella

Page 01 - Sheldon Vella

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheldon Vella. I recognized his artwork straight away from Popgun, and then read that he has a new short coming out for the upcoming 9th Meathaus Anthology.

So naturally I follow that to Meathaus to have a look at their anthology’s.

Then I find this (amazingly produced) ad!

So naturally I just brought that along with the other Go for Gold books I could find..

 

Everything works out for the best when I should be working on other things..

 

 

Over and dead.

 

Leave a Reply

