Just another WordPress.com site

Popgun took all my tips away!


Popgun Volume 2 - Image comics

A few weeks ago i was in Alternate Worlds, which is by far the best comic shop on the greater Melbourne that I have found so far, and I noticed these four books called Popgun.

The cover art looked awesome and I had a pocket full of tips from work (And there were no issues of King City which is really hard to find god dammit!) so I brought Volume 1 and since then I had to tack that on top of the other comics I’ve been buying for the last three weeks.

Absolutely¬†worth the money. Its a ‘graphic mixtape’ of comics so you get about 30 teasers of some really wicked comics.

I pretty much told you that so I had an excuse to put up that cover art.

 

hells yeah.

Leave a Reply

